Kontakt

08-544 433 80

Öppettider
Vardagar 7.00 – 17.00

LMK Markvårdsmaskiner AB
Box 7113, 187 12 TÄBY
E-post info@lmk.nu

Besöksadress
Ritarslingan 4, Arninge ind.omr.
187 66 TÄBY

Fakturadress
Vi tänker på miljön och föredrar att bli fakturerade via epost till: faktura@lmk.nu

Försäljning

Fredrik Fredlund

Erik Lindén

08-544 433 83
erik.linden@lmk.nu

Michael Jansson

08-544 433 84
michael.jansson@lmk.nu

Fredrik Bruun

08-544 433 81
fredrik.bruun@lmk.nu

Reservdelar

Kennet Andersson

08-544 433 85
reservdelar@lmk.nu

Tidsbokningar Verkstad

Peder Sundkvist

Fältservice

Mats Hellsved

070-790 00 70
mats.hellsved@lmk.nu

Söker fler medarbetare, är det du?

Kontakta Micke
micke@lmk.nu

Verkstad

Daniel Jacobsson

Patrik Sjöström

Verkstad
Arninge

Christer Ekström

Verkstad
Arninge

Marc Schönherr

Verkstad
Gillinge

Anders Ljuslin

Verkstad
Gillinge

Johan Lundkvist

Verkstad
Gillinge

Transporter & demo

Tommy Sundin

070-090 05 80
tommy.sundin@lmk.nu

Ekonomi

Ekonomi

08-544 433 89
faktura@lmk.nu